Use the tabs below to find information about each department including services provided and direct links to their page, or use the Search in the upper right corner to search for specific services or departments.

  1. Administration
  2. Airport
  3. Assessor
  4. Attorney
  5. Clerk & Recorder
  6. Community & Economic Dev.
  7. Coroner
  8. CSU Extension
  9. Emergency Management
  10. Geographic Information Service
  11. Health & Human Services
  12. Information Technology
  13. Juvenile Services
  14. Public Trustee
  15. Public Works
  16. Sheriff
  17. Treasurer
  18. Veteran's Services


The mission of the Administration Department is to provide strategic management, personnel, information, and financial services to the public, the Commissioners, and the County organization so they can experience and deliver excellent local government.

Click here to visit the County Administration page.

Departments under Administration