Planning Commission


  • First and third Fridays of each month
  • Time and place are to be announced

These meeting dates are subject to change, please contact the Community Development Department with any questions at 970-641-0360.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

Most Recent Agenda | View All Agendas
Most Recent Minutes | View All Minutes
View All Portfolios


Planning Commission members are appointed by the Board of Commissioners; five regular members serve three-year terms, two alternates serve one-year terms. The board seeks to appoint people with a variety of backgrounds and from several geographic locations from around the county when appointments are made.

MEMBERS                       TERM EXPIRATION 
AJ Cattles                        Feb. 2022
Jack Diani                        Feb. 2021
Vince Rogalski                Feb. 2021
Open Seat                       Feb. 2020
Diego Plata                      Feb. 2022
Daniel Spivey                  Feb. 2020
Laura Puckett Daniels    Feb. 2020